Points North Atlanta Magazine
568 Peachtree Parkway
Cumming, GA 30041
Tel: 770-844-0969
Fax: 770-844-0968


Advertising Sales
Witt Beckman, President
678-648-4602 or witt@pointsnorthatlanta.com

George Colmant, Account Executive
678-648-4590 or george@pointsnorthatlanta.com

Linda Ladd-Roberts, Account Executive
678-648-4605 or linda@pointsnorthatlanta.com

Editorial
Heather KW Brown, Editor
678-648-4594 or heather@pointsnorthatlanta.com


Creative
Robin Harrison, Creative Director
678-648-4601 or robin@pointsnorthatlanta.com

Shannah J. Smith, Senior Art Director
678-648-4611 or shannah@pointsnorthatlanta.com

Circulation
Tiffany Willard
678-648-4591 or tiffany@pointsnorthatlanta.com


For internship inquires, please send a resume and writing samples to editorial@pointsnorthatlanta.com.

For event calendar submissions, please send a two full months in advance to calendar@pointsnorthatlanta.com with the event name and information you wish to promote.

For editorial submissions and inquiries, please contact editorial@pointsnorthatlanta.com.

Regarding requests for our 2017 editorial calendar, please see our 2017 Edit Highlights.